From the Inside

I feel a certain degree of calmness and peace whenever I take time to pause and examine my life, whichever state I may be on that particular moment.

The time, short or long, always bring me to a better perspective about what I’m being confronted with. And most often, my realizations and fruits of reflection directs me to God; about how He fashioned events and circumstances that led me to where and who I am.

Then I eventually realized that the peace and calmness I feel whenever I look inside me is because God is dwelling within me.

2 thoughts on “From the Inside

Leave a Reply

