where are you now?

I tweeted today about seeing school kids crossing the street with their teachers. The scene brought a lot of memories that moved me to pray for classmates, friends and teachers. God bless them!

May the souls of Teray, Job and Mary Beth rest in peace. My fondest memories of Job were our bike rides going to school with the three of us (You, Ramel and I). Teray was the strongest female classmate! Mary Beth’s bursting of mucous (sip-on) bubble when she tried to tickle her nose in order to sneeze was classic! You are remembered in my prayers.

And to all those I met in life’s crossroads, I would like to dedicate this song to all of you!

Leave a Reply

