JOY

“I got Joy, down in my heart
Deep deep down in my heart
J-O-Y down in my heart..
Deep deep down in my heart.. ”

So goes a children song…

In the homily of Fr. Robbie yesterday (12 December 2010), he mentioned about the acronym JOY to mean Jesus, Others and You.

Fr. Robbie also gave his own interpretation for the acronym JOY as Jesus 0 (zero) You, with the explanation that says “let nothing, pertaining to the zero (0), come between You and Jesus.

I pray that JOY will fill and remain deep, deep down in my heart 🙂

Leave a Reply

